Latest news

Software Update

25. November 2022 There are a number of updates to our software projects.

Update: Traefik v2.9.4 with Mesos...

31. October 2022 The latest Traefik version 2.9.4 with Apache Mesos integration is now available as Docker image.

Apache Mesos and Mainframes

03. October 2022 The idea behind this theoretical software project is to run workload via Apache Mesos on mainframes. For example, to perform “One the Fly” calculations and immediately take over the results and pro...

Our Services

Automation

The AVENTER UG (haftungsbeschränkt) develops and supports microservice environments at customer sites as well as in own environments. The provisioning of servers and services must be done within a ...

DevOps

DevOps describes an approach to improving processes in the areas of software development and system administration. It is an artificial word made up of the terms Development and IT Operations. It i...

Mainframe

A mainframe is a complex and extensive computer system that far exceeds the capacities of typical server systems. Typical applications include highly reliable processing of mass data (e.g., insura...

Microservices, Apache Mesos

The idea behind microservices largely corresponds to the Unix philosophy (“Do One Thing and Do It Well”). translated: “Do one thing and do it well”). For many years we have been developing for our ...

OS/2, ArcaOS & DOS

Many older control computers in the industry run on DOS or OS/2. Both the hardware and the operating system are stable and require little maintenance. little maintenance. The failures are kept with...

Software Development

For many years we not only support server systems but also develop software for them. We are specialized in the development of: RestAPI Client/Server Systems Server Backend Distributed Sy...

Questions?

You have questions about our services, need a customized solution for your requirement or need remote support for Linux and OS/2? Whatever it is, we are available to assist you Monday through Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. (CEST) via e-mail and chat and look forward to your inquiry!
Phone: (+49)4121 - 235582 0 *

Our Partners

ETENGO logo
ARNECA logo
Arca Noae logo

Latest news

Software Update

25. November 2022 Es gibt eine Reihe von Updates unserer Software Projekte.

Update: Traefik v2.9.4 mit Mesos

31. October 2022 Die aktuelle Traefik Version 2.9.4 mit der Integration von Apache Mesos steht nun als Docker Image zur verfügung.

Apache Mesos und Mainframes

03. October 2022 Die Idee hinter diesem noch theoretischen Software Projekt ist, Workload via Apache Mesos auf Mainframes zu starten. Z.B. um “One the Fly” Berechnungen durchzuführen und dessen Ergebnisse sofort zu...

Unsere Services

Automation

Die AVENTER UG (haftungsbeschränkt) entwickelt und betreut Microservice Umgebungen beim Kunden vor Ort, wie auch in eigenen Umgebungen. Die Bereitstellung von Server und Services muss innerhalb von...

DevOps

DevOps beschreibt einen Ansatz zur Verbesserung von Prozessen aus den Bereichen der Softwareentwicklung und Systemadministration. Dabei handelt es sich um ein Kunstwort aus den Begriffen Developmen...

Mainframe

Ein Mainframe ist ein komplexes und umfangreiches Computersystem, das weit über die Kapazitäten typischer Serversysteme hinausgeht. Typische Einsatzgebiete sind die hochzuverlässige Verarbeitung v...

Microservices, Apache Mesos

Der Gedanke hinter Microservices entspricht weitgehend dem der Unix-Philosophie („Do One Thing and Do It Well“, frei übersetzt: „Erledige nur eine Aufgabe und erledige sie gut“). Seit vielen Jahren...

OS/2, ArcaOS & DOS

Viele ältere Steuerungsrechner in der Industrie laufen auf DOS oder unter OS/2. Die Hardware wie auch das Betriebssystem laufen stabil und benötigen wenig Pflege. Die Ausfälle halten sich in Grenze...

Software Development

Seit vielen Jahren betreuen wir nicht nur Server Systeme sondern entwickeln ebenso Software für diese. Dabei sind wir spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von: RestAPI Client/Server Systeme Se...

Fragen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen, benötigen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Anforderung oder brauchen Remote Unterstützung bei Linux und OS/2? Um was es auch geht, wir stehen Ihnen montags bis freitags zwischen 9 und 18 Uhr per E-Mail und Chat tatkräftig zur Seite und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
Phone: (+49)4121 - 235582 0 *

Unsere Partner

ETENGO logo
ARNECA logo
Arca Noae logo